Your Specialist for classical wooden boats without compromises

We'll restore your classic of boatbuilding history and build a series or just one high-quality wooden boat with attention to detail for demanding customers like you.

Your Specialist for classical wooden boats without compromises

We'll restore your classic of boatbuilding history and build a series or just one high-quality wooden boat with attention to detail for demanding customers like you.

Your Specialist for classical wooden boats without compromises

We'll restore your classic of boatbuilding history and build a series or just one high-quality wooden boat with attention to detail for demanding customers like you.

Boatbuilding craftsmanship, a family tradition

Our family business, now in the third generation, has built and restored boatbuilding classics with craftsmanship for over 40 years. In this, every boat receives our signature and must meet the highest quality standards. Tradition and a high professional ethos are our guidelines for your satisfaction.

Your inquiry

We look forward to your inquiries, suggestions and wishes.


The email address should contain an '@'character and a valid domain with a period.

Boatbuilding craftsmanship, a family tradition

Our family business, now in the third generation, has built and restored boatbuilding classics with craftsmanship for over 40 years. In this, every boat receives our signature and must meet the highest quality standards. Tradition and a high professional ethos are our guidelines for your satisfaction.

Your inquiry

We look forward to your inquiries, suggestions and wishes.


The email address should contain an '@'character and a valid domain with a period.
Customers without compromise

Just like us, our customers want an experience without compromises. Highest quality, perfection in the detail and great durability are our promises to you.

icon-2-light

Graf Bootsbau – a story of satisfied customers

What best defines us are our satisfied customers. They are the proof and the result for craftsmanship in boatbuilding. Highest quality that satisfies demanding customers is what drives us for future successes.

75

years of tradition and experience

25

coats of varnish and finish

365

days to build

10,5

metre long planks
icon-waves-light

Restoration of classic wooden boats

Do you own a classic of boat history and would like to preserve and maintain its value? We support you with fairness and the greatest expertise in restoring your boat. In this, we attach particular importance to originality, structure and substructure, surfaces and finish in addition to technology and equipment.

Restoration of classic wooden boats

Do you own a classic of boat history and would like to preserve and maintain its value? We support you with fairness and the greatest expertise in restoring your boat. In this, we attach particular importance to originality, structure and substructure, surfaces and finish in addition to technology and equipment.

New build in a series or a one-off

The GRAF IPANEMA is your new boat designed and produced to complete perfection with traditional boatbuilding craftsmanship. If you want, adjusted to your personal wishes and with the details that are important to you. If you can imagine it, we can build it.

    New build in a series or a one-off

    The GRAF IPANEMA is your new boat designed and produced to complete perfection with traditional boatbuilding craftsmanship. If you want, adjusted to your personal wishes and with the details that are important to you. If you can imagine it, we can build it.

Ihr Spezialist für klassische Holzboote ohne Kompromisse

Wir restaurieren Ihren Klassiker der Bootsbaugeschichte und bauen in Serie oder als Unikat mit Liebe zum Detail hochwertige Holzboote für anspruchsvolle Kunden wie Sie.

Ihr Spezialist für klassische Holzboote ohne Kompromisse

Wir restaurieren Ihren Klassiker der Bootsbaugeschichte und bauen in Serie oder als Unikat mit Liebe zum Detail hochwertige Holzboote für anspruchsvolle Kunden wie Sie.

Ihr Spezialist für klassische Holzboote ohne Kompromisse

Wir restaurieren Ihren Klassiker der Bootsbaugeschichte und bauen in Serie oder als Unikat mit Liebe zum Detail hochwertige Holzboote für anspruchsvolle Kunden wie Sie.

Handwerkliche Bootsbaukunst, eine Familientradition

Seit über 40 Jahren und in dritter Generation bauen und restaurieren wir Klassiker der Bootsbaukunst im Familienbetrieb. Jedes Boot erhält dabei unsere Handschrift und muss höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen genügen. Tradition und ein hohes Berufsethos sind unsere Leitlinien für Ihre Zufriedenheit.

Ihre Anfrage

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen, Anregungen und Wünsche.


Die E-Mail-Adresse sollte ein '@'-Zeichen und eine gültige Domain mit einem Punkt enthalten.

Handwerkliche Bootsbaukunst, eine Familientradition

Seit über 40 Jahren und in dritter Generation bauen und restaurieren wir Klassiker der Bootsbaukunst im Familienbetrieb. Jedes Boot erhält dabei unsere Handschrift und muss höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen genügen. Tradition und ein hohes Berufsethos sind unsere Leitlinien für Ihre Zufriedenheit.

Ihre Anfrage

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen, Anregungen und Wünsche.


Die E-Mail-Adresse sollte ein '@'-Zeichen und eine gültige Domain mit einem Punkt enthalten.
Kunden ohne Kompromisse

Unsere Kunden wollen genau wie wir ein Erlebnis ohne Kompromisse. Höchste Qualität, Perfektion im Detail und Langlebigkeit sind unser Versprechen an Sie.

icon-2-light

Graf Bootsbau – eine Geschichte zufriedener Kunden

Was uns am besten definiert sind unsere zufriedenen Kunden. Sie sind der Beweis und das Ergebnis für Handwerkskunst im Bootsbau. Höchste Qualität, die anspruchsvolle Kunden zufriedenstellt ist unser Antrieb für zukünftige Erfolge.

75

Jahre Tradition und Erfahrung

25

Schichten Lackaufbau und Finish

365

Tage Bauzeit

10,5

Meter Lange Planken
icon-waves-light

Restaurierung von klassischen Holzbooten

Sie besitzen einen Klassiker der Bootsgeschichte, möchten seinen Wert gerne erhalten und fortführen? Mit Fairness und größtmöglichem Sachverstand unterstützen wir Sie bei der Restauration Ihres Bootes. Hierbei legen wir besonderen Wert auf Originalität, Struktur und Unterbau, Oberflächen und Finish sowie Technik und Ausstattung.

Restaurierung von klassischen Holzbooten

Sie besitzen einen Klassiker der Bootsgeschichte, möchten seinen Wert gerne erhalten und fortführen? Mit Fairness und größtmöglichem Sachverstand unterstützen wir Sie bei der Restauration Ihres Bootes. Hierbei legen wir besonderen Wert auf Originalität, Struktur und Unterbau, Oberflächen und Finish sowie Technik und Ausstattung.

Neubau in Serie oder als Unikat

Die GRAF IPANEMA ist Ihr neues Boot in traditioneller Bootsbaukunst und vollendeter Perfektion konzipiert und hergestellt. Wenn Sie wollen angepasst auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche und mit den Details, die Ihnen wichtig sind. Wenn Sie es sich vorstellen können, können wir es bauen.

    Neubau in Serie oder als Unikat

    Die GRAF IPANEMA ist Ihr neues Boot in traditioneller Bootsbaukunst und vollendeter Perfektion konzipiert und hergestellt. Wenn Sie wollen angepasst auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche und mit den Details, die Ihnen wichtig sind. Wenn Sie es sich vorstellen können, können wir es bauen.